Paraguay 🇵🇾

From Youbianku
Jump to navigation Jump to search

This is the Paraguay Post Code page. This page includes the following content: Code Method, Envelope Example and Address Format, the way of writing the postal code correctly, reference link for postcode inquiries.


Envelope Example

Paraguay Envelope.jpg

Coding Method

The postcode of Paraguay consists of 6 digits,eg:


The first two digits represent the postal zone,the middle two digits represent the city or district,the last two digits represent the sector.

Address Format

Mr Juan Pérez - 0981400525
Estrella Nº 340, casi Yegros
Edif. España, Bloque A
Piso 3, Depto. 10

List of Departments of Paraguay

Paraguay consists of 17 departments. Asunción is the capital district but it is considered as a department. There is a list of the departments of Paraguay. (The two digits in front of each name of the department are the first two digits of all the postcodes of this department.)

  • 00 Asunción
  • 01 Concepción
  • 02 San Pedro
  • 03 Cordillera
  • 04 Guairá
  • 05 Caaguazú
  • 06 Caazapá
  • 07 Itapúa
  • 08 Misiones
  • 09 Paraguarí
  • 10 Alto Paraná
  • 11 Central
  • 12 ?eembucú
  • 13 Amambay
  • 14 Canindeyú
  • 15 Presidente Hayes
  • 16 Boquerón
  • 17 Alto Paraguay

Look Up a Postcode

You can select department, city, district in turn to find the postcode.

Department Loading
City Loading
District Loading

Reference Links

External Links